Dr. Farrago’s Burlesque Theater Presents Minnesota Burlesque Starlet – Redbone!

FarragocastRedbone is an amazing performer in Minnesota. She performs in numerous Burlesque Festivals world wide. She stuns me with her beauty and talent – always leaving my heart beating fast and breathless. Some may know Redbone as a talented member of Foxy Tann and the Wham Bam Thank you Mams. I love to watch her perform.

Since I am generally busy producing a show – I don’t always get to see what the performers do on stage. Thanks to the talented video-agrapher, musician and good friend – Keith Porter aka Father Time- I am able to see Redbone perform magic onstage as many times as I want. If you want to see this ebony beauty please visit miamalonejennings.com – click burlesque videos.  If you want to see three 30 minute Dr. Farrago’s Burlesque Theater videos of our past shows taped at Ground Zero Nightclub in NE Minneapolis, click Burlesque Interviews. My website is under construction. I am presently trying to transfer my site to another host. The one I have now is limited – the burlesque videos are small. However, I’d rather start somewhere – than no where.   Good Night!

Leave a Reply

