Another Update

Dear Readers

I am still working on re-editing my blog to transcend it into book form.  I am also moving from my artist loft in St. Paul to another artist loft in NE Minneapolis.  I am juggling several projects, producing burlesque shows, moving to a new artist loft, and editing my book, Mia Loves Henry Miller.

In between packing boxes, I have opened another online art store, where you can purchase my art work on high quality prints or upon stretched canvas.  If you like my work, please support me as an artist. I would be extremely grateful.

http://www.openprints.com/The-Art-Work-of-Mia-MaloneJennings/

If you have a specific request, please ask and I will do what I can to make that print available.  Thank you, Mia Malone-Jennings

maidfifizazzle01webcopy

Leave a Reply

