mia loves henry miller – Letter 25 – London and Paris: Planes, Trains and Eating Mary Jane

I am reblogging my first collection of Letters to Henry Miller, via blog, as I finish the last letter in this first collection of erotic letters written to Henry Miller. This review of stimulating letters will end with Letter 50. Once I finish editing my manuscript and prepare my book for publishing, this first collection of letters will be removed from my blog web site Mialoveshenrymiller.com and transcend into a book. Once this is complete I will begin writing, Mia Loves Henry Miller, Book 2, beginning with Letter 51 – Thank you for all of my readers support.

mia loves henry miller

mia loves henry miller

Letter 25 – London and Paris: Planes, Trains and Eating Mary Jane

“I think it was a happy thought to name you a ‘living book’. I can turn to you like a book, turn the pages of the few hours spent in your presence, and find there the joy and wisdom that is you…To be able to write to you, to know that you are still in the flesh, is a great comfort, a joy. Que le bon Dieu Benisse!” –from a letter to John Cowper Powys by Henry Miller, May 19th, 1950

1/11/2012/ 9:11 a.m.

Dear Henry Miller,

I fell asleep on the couch last night.  I worked on the mural project yesterday, and worked on some other art work in the evening.  I was so tired!  I didn’t even hear Mr. C leave for work at 4 a.m. this morning.  I think I fell…

View original post 7,237 more words

Leave a Reply

