mia loves henry miller – Letter 16 – The Death of Kim Jong Il, My Korean Heritage, and My Life as a Liberated Woman Living in America

I am reblogging my posts/ Letters to Henry Miller, in numerical order, so that my readers who haven’t started reading the letters at the beginning can catch up, or, new readers can begin to follow my literary adventure with Henry Miller, late artist and author. I am currently writing my last Letter to Henry Miller – Letter 50 – which will be the last letter in this first collection of erotic letters written to Henry Miller by Mia Malone-Jennings. I will end this review of letters with Letter 50. Once I finish editing my manuscript and prepare my first book ready for publishing – I will begin the first letter in Mia Loves Henry Miller, Book 2, Letter 51. I have so much more to tell Henry and so many new salacious adventures to experience. Thank you to my readers for all of your support! – Mia Malone-Jennings

mia loves henry miller

mia loves henry miller

Letter 16  The Death of Kim Jong Il, My Korean Heritage, and My Life as a Liberated Woman Living in America

12/19/01 – 9:17 a.m.

“I have said over and over again that I can understand a man committing murder in passion; if I were a judge I would condone such crimes. But I cannot bring myself to believe that killing indiscriminately in cold blood, which is what war entails, is justifiable.  As for killing an idea by killing the man who cherishes it, that to me is simply too preposterous for words.” –Henry Miller, Remember to Remember

Dear Henry Miller,

(I’m sorry – this letter is not laced with kinky, sexual stuff – but, it’s essential to my story)

I have a bitter taste of great dislike in my mouth for North Korea’s president, Kim Jong IL, who passed away yesterday from a heart…

View original post 1,290 more words

Leave a Reply

