mia loves henry miller – Letter 4 – The Toy Story

mia loves henry miller

Letter 4 – The Toy Story

12/6/2011 6:07p.m.

“Life shrinks or expands, depending on one’s courage.” –Anais Nin

“Living never wore anyone out so much as the effort not to live.” –Anais Nin

Dear Henry,

I just got out of the bath, waiting for Mr. B to arrive.  I’m expecting him soon.  I’m looking forward to spending time with him and having a highly sensual, carnivorous night!  Last night only whet my appetite for more!

I thought that as I wait for Mr. B to arrive, I can get a start on telling you about MJ’s new toy.   A few hours after Mr. C and I arrived to MJ’s party on Saturday night, 12/3/11, I was tempted by something so sinful, mechanical, manly and erotic.  Every inch of me was curious, begging me to play with it.  My sex glossed over with wetness, my clit stiffened, hard as stone, pulsating with heat and desire.   I can hardly describe the toy.  I will do the best I can.

My panties instantly became soaked with my excitement when I saw a very kinky gift – which one of MJ’s male friends gave to her – Mr. P.  It’s basically a hand held power tool from a basic tool supplier – Sears – Menards, Lowell’s.  It’s like man’s type of tool – sorry I can’t recall the name of it at this moment.  I’m one of those girls who honestly don’t know jack shit about power tools, except for large, hand held vibrators.   (I just looked up power tools on Google – the proper name for this hand held tool is a sawzall.)

With this power tool, you can purchase very titillating attachments for it.  I’m unsure of what web site sells them.  I’m waiting for Mr. P to email me the information.  When MJ told me that she was curious as to how to use it on other girls, with a pleading look in her beautiful, blue eyes, I couldn’t resist!  I tried and I tried to resist…but, the horny, lust filled demon inside me made me strip most of my clothes off.  All I was wearing was a creamy white, over the breast corset.  My hands and legs were immediately bound and tied onto what looked to me like a brown, smooth leather, chaise lounge piece you might purchase from a store like IKEA.  It’s a piece of furniture which generally sits in the middle of a room, where several people can sit upon it, to socialize at parties or gatherings.  This piece of furniture was adapted, MJ style, with heavy duty metal circles, bolted to each of the four wooden legs, to tie a vulnerable submissive down, so that they are completely unable to move.  I love MJ’s creativity and the ability to see kink in the ordinary things!

(Mister B just arrived – I will write more later about my experience, when he runs home later tonight to let his dog out)

 9:22 p.m.  12- 6- 11

Wow!  Mr. B and I just spent well over an hour or two engaging in mind-blowing sex!  I love having sex by someone who knows my body well!  It’s important to me that if I am to be played with, I am played by a master musician who knows his instrument deeply, inside and out.  I desperately needed to come!  And I did so, more times than I can count.  I think Mr. B enjoyed himself as well.  I feel so much better!  I hope he does!  Our synergy can be recharging.  It’s amazing what a string of explosive, multiple orgasms can do!  I have had a terrible headache all day.  Mr. B’s tongue, cock, toys, fingers and fist pounded on every one of my most sensitive nerves, so deep within, making my eyes slit and glaze with utter bliss!  A gazillion euphoric endorphins shot through me like drug filled rockets, making me dizzy with complete intoxication.  It has relieved my suffering quite a bit.  The pain of the headache still echoes in my head, making me feel a bit nauseated.  At least the echo of the pain is less severe than the true, full-blown headache!

“The body is an instrument which only gives off music when it is used as a body.  Always an orchestra, and just as music traverses walls, so sensuality traverses the body and reaches up to ecstasy.” –Anais Nin

Back to the toy story – Mr. C (husband no. 1), and a good friend of mine, who is a butch lesbian, which I find attractive – Miss D tied me tightly into this kinky piece of furniture, I described above.  The night was young, and MJ’s house was full of many party guests.  Many of them, I knew.  I shut my eyes, attempting to keep my lips from trembling from an overwhelming sense of anticipation, lust and fear.  I shut both of them as tightly as I could, attempting to block out all the people who were staring in my direction.  I’m grateful that most of them couldn’t get a full view of my swollen, needy, lady parts.  MJ is pretty aware of things like that.  She makes a scene sensual as if she were an artist, and not too graphic.

My body melted into the leather chaise like sweet butter melting into a hot, slow cooked turkey.  All of my limbs went weak and limp.  I felt like I was floating on a foggy cloud of sweet surrender.  Ever single cell in my body, succumbed to MJ when I felt her long, feminine, cold fingers push their way deep into my hot, eager, willing, wet, pink crevice between my trembling thighs.  I gushed with lusty, excitement when I felt the pink, rubber tip of MJ’s new toy enter me.  My heart pounded so fast when I heard the piece of machinery turned on.  Slowly, near the entrance of my soaking wet slit, it pushed itself in and out, in and out, in and out.  But, it wasn’t fully inserted.  MJ was teasing me like crazy until my hips bucked, pleading for more!

“Where’s the Hitachi Wand?” my husband asked MJ.

“Behind you,” she replied with a naughty grin.

Together they double teamed me with their high-powered toys.  Oh My!  I felt drunk from racing endorphins.  The wand buzzed and vibrated hard upon the tip of my hard, glossy clit.  My wanton greed was so powerful, voracious, like an untamed beast!  My hips bucked some more, thrusting forward as far as I could get them.  However, it was not too far, because my arms and legs were still bound so tightly to the piece of furniture.  I desperately wanted to feel the new toy plummet itself deep within, pounding hard upon my convulsing walls of glistening flesh.  I wanted to feel the new toy so deeply, so intensely, so greedily!  At this point I didn’t care who was observing.  I slipped into another world, where nothing else existed. My thoughts stopped. I could only feel each moment as they passed, second by second.  I completely surrendered my body and will to Mr. C and MJ, embedding each delicious sensation of pain and pleasure into my memory.   I could have remained MJ’s and Mr. C’s sex slave forever!

10:04 p.m.

Mr. B just returned – I will write more if I can tomorrow morning.  No more sex for tonight.  I’m completely worn out – wasted!

9:07 a.m. – 12-7-11

I’m still at the loft.  They have just shut off the water to fix the sewer system on University Ave.  I’m grateful that I got a hot bath in before they did.  I’m assuming that this fix has something to do with the light rail construction.  I will have to use a porta-potty, which they put near the entrance on the first floor if I need to pee.  (Aaarg!) I woke up with a massive headache this morning – another strong orgasm could fix that!  If only I had the energy to plug-in my Hitachi wand and fuck myself.  I will definitely take today off from painting.  The worst of my pain comes from my freakin’ foot.  I had surgery on my left foot almost one year ago.  Yesterday evening, before Mr. B arrived, I slipped on some water coming out of the bath and really jammed my left foot up!  I have no idea how I’d manage to paint, 8 plus hours on my feet today.  Lucky for you Henry, I will be able to write some more to you.

11:07 A.M.

I’m now at my home in the burbs!  Yay for working water!  It’s nice to be home again.

“Everyone has his own reality in which, if one is not too cautious, timid, or frightened, one swims.  This is the only reality there is.” —Henry Miller, Stand Still Like the Hummingbird

*Back to the ending of the Toy Story – writing this at

11:32 a.m. 12-7-11

The sawzall with the titillating, rubber pink attachment, was now embedded deep inside me.  What a great relief!  The pressure from the thrusting, pounding, and pulsating had me reeling, my dark, chocolate-brown eyes rolling to the back of my head, my vision blurring, and racing endorphins shooting me into another dimension.  I saw blurred stars twinkling before my eyes as I came and came and came – over and over again.  The sexual intensity inside me built like a pressure cooker.  Higher and higher my temporal euphoria ascended!  I felt like the Incredible Hulk, when a fierce flow of energy rushed through me.  I screamed at the top of my lungs with pure, orgasmic joy, at the peak of my orgasms, my bound limbs trembling and straining on the ropes as hard as I could!  I did not even feel the agony of the rope biting deep into my skin.   The ride of this new toy was better than any ride I had just experienced during my recent trip with Mr. C to Disney World and Universal Studios.

Dear Santa,

Will you please bring me a Sawzall from Sears this year?  With ALL the kinky attachments?  I promise to be so naughty!

–Mia

It’s almost 1:00 p.m.  My head still hurts.   I’m going to take a break for a bit.   Maybe, if I think up any other good stories, experiences, etc, I will write back later today.  I just may tell you about my very first trip to NYC with Mr. B. It’s another naughty one.

Much Love,

Mia

“Life moves on, whether we act as cowards or heroes.  Life has no other discipline to impose, if we would but realize it, than to accept life unquestioningly.  Everything we shut our eyes to, everything we run away from, everything we deny, denigrate or despise, serves to defeat us in the end.  What seems nasty, painful, evil, can become a source of beauty, joy, and strength, if faced with an open mind.  Every moment is a golden one for him who has the vision to recognize it as such” —Henry Miller

One response to “mia loves henry miller – Letter 4 – The Toy Story

Leave a Reply

